Ok so, I had training this morning :D at 6 o'clock in the morning......... I do figure skating so the only time we can get good ice time is in the mornings so that = a nice early morning for me :D.
There is a competition next weekend but I'm not going because I've decided to stop competing for a while - I didn't deal with the pressure very well. So this morning everyone was getting nervous and putting their routines on and stuff and I felt a bit sad because I do kind of miss competing a bit :( I just don't feel I am good enough for the level I'm at.
So yeah that happened :P I train 3hrs on the ice and 1hr off ice training on sundays. I enjoy it and all but jeeeh it's hard work, I am usually completely dead after it and can't be bothered doing anything for the rest of the day.
Haha! So that's my Sunday's for you :P
ThisIsMe Signing out xx

No comments:
Post a Comment